Singapore Public Holidays for 2020

Aug 26 2019
PayrollServe
Content_Hub_Article_Banner

1. New Year’s Day - Wed, 01 January 2020

2. Chinese New Year - Sat, 25 January 2020 and Sun, 26 January 2020
Monday, 27 January 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 26 January 2020.

3. Good Friday - Fri, 10 April 2020

4. Labour Day - Fri, 01 May 2020

5. Vesak Day - Thu, 07 May 2020

6. Hari Raya Puasa - Sun, 24 May 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 24 May 2020.

7. Hari Raya Haji - Fri, 31 July 2020

8. National Day - Sun, 09 August 2020
Monday, 10 August 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 9 August 2020.

9. Deepavali - Sat, 14 November 2020

10. Christmas Day - Fri, 25 December 2020

Source: MOM

About

The Stone Forest group of companies provides a comprehensive suite of business solutions to support your business growth in Singapore and globally.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get In Touch

8 Wilkie Road, #03-08
Wilkie Edge, Singapore 228095
+65 6533 7600